Today's Pet Pics

wednesday’s crew for 12.19.12

Posted on: December 19, 2012

Well this is Beauty, Baby’s sister from yesterday. She is the funny one that will play for hours and make so much fun in the home. She is the life of the party. Full of energy. Not too much on the being held idea. Her sister Baby is the cuddler though. Both are really sweet girls and we are blessed to have them in our home. Molly the big sister that is six years old is getting use to the new family members more and more each day.

Well this is Beauty, Baby’s sister from yesterday. She is the funny one that will play for hours and make so much fun in the home. She is the life of the party. Full of energy. Not too much on the being held idea. Her sister Baby is the cuddler though. Both are really sweet girls and we are blessed to have them in our home. Molly the big sister that is six years old is getting use to the new family members more and more each day.

I'm an Alaskan Klee Kai named Zephyr from California but I'm now living it up in Washington. I love my family more than anything and love to cuddle and get petted. I always cover them with kisses in return. I love the snow and could play outside all day. I think that I am a full sized sled dog even though I only weigh about 5 pounds!

I’m an Alaskan Klee Kai named Zephyr from California but I’m now living it up in Washington. I love my family more than anything and love to cuddle and get petted. I always cover them with kisses in return. I love the snow and could play outside all day. I think that I am a full sized sled dog even though I only weigh about 5 pounds!

Ringel is a colorful mixed breed rabbit, and she is a female. We did not buy her, because we had two female rabbits before she arrived. One day a male rabbit cames on a visit and four weeks after that Ringel was borne. Her dad was small, but very colourful. Her mum was very protective at first, and was going to attack us, if we come too close to Ringel. Ringel is German for ringlet. We call her so because of the many different stripes or rings of color that she has. She loves it to come out and when she was small, she even licked my fingers. She is a little bit crazy sometimes, but also sweet, small and curious. She isn't often scared, because she lives with us and knows us well, and she also likes the neighbour's cat, they are friends. She hate to be on the leash. But she is a good pet for us all.

Ringel is a colorful mixed breed rabbit, and she is a female. We did not buy her, because we had two female rabbits before she arrived. One day a male rabbit cames on a visit and four weeks after that Ringel was borne. Her dad was small, but very colourful. Her mum was very protective at first, and was going to attack us, if we come too close to Ringel. Ringel is German for ringlet. We call her so because of the many different stripes or rings of color that she has. She loves it to come out and when she was small, she even licked my fingers. She is a little bit crazy sometimes, but also sweet, small and curious. She isn’t often scared, because she lives with us and knows us well, and she also likes the neighbour’s cat, they are friends. She hate to be on the leash. But she is a good pet for us all.

My Bowser has become one of my best friends. He always seems to make me feel better after I've had a bad day. He is also special because he is a good American boy: not only is he a pitbull mix, he was born on the fourth of July in 2009!My Bowser is a big love bug. He always greets my husband and I at the door with a happy tail wag and lots of love. He has to stay snuggled by someone on the couch all the time(if he's not trying to sit his 65-pound self in your lap). He is a big fan of playing fetch and catch and loves any ball you throw his way. We love him very much!

My Bowser has become one of my best friends. He always seems to make me feel better after I’ve had a bad day. He is also special because he is a good American boy: not only is he a pitbull mix, he was born on the fourth of July in 2009!
My Bowser is a big love bug. He always greets my husband and I at the door with a happy tail wag and lots of love. He has to stay snuggled by someone on the couch all the time(if he’s not trying to sit his 65-pound self in your lap). He is a big fan of playing fetch and catch and loves any ball you throw his way. We love him very much!

This is my girl Smokey, she is a Bengal kitten. As such, Smokey is a ball of energy! She loves to get into everything! Her favorite thing to do is dropping items in the toilet. Smokey loves to get into mischief! She can open any door, cabinet, drawer, or closed lid. She likes to take socks and put them in the toilet or water bowl. We have to hide our socks from her, as she is our little sock monster. She is the biggest cuddle bug. She loves to snuggle while watching TV. She can be independent but once everyone sitting down for the night she is right there to stay.Smokey is also special because she loves my six-month-old son she loves to cuddle and play with him. She also very tolerant of his pulling and unintentionally rough pettings. She does great with my large orange kitty named Shmea. She is a little too rough with smaller animals like kittens and puppies, but she does great with strangers. We take her out to the store every Saturday on her leash. She loves to meet new people. She's a very special girl!

This is my girl Smokey, she is a Bengal kitten. As such, Smokey is a ball of energy! She loves to get into everything! Her favorite thing to do is dropping items in the toilet. Smokey loves to get into mischief! She can open any door, cabinet, drawer, or closed lid. She likes to take socks and put them in the toilet or water bowl. We have to hide our socks from her, as she is our little sock monster. She is the biggest cuddle bug. She loves to snuggle while watching TV. She can be independent but once everyone sitting down for the night she is right there to stay.
Smokey is also special because she loves my six-month-old son she loves to cuddle and play with him. She also very tolerant of his pulling and unintentionally rough pettings. She does great with my large orange kitty named Shmea. She is a little too rough with smaller animals like kittens and puppies, but she does great with strangers. We take her out to the store every Saturday on her leash. She loves to meet new people. She’s a very special girl!

Leave a Reply

